Bezirksvorstände

Bezirksobmann

Josef Vieider
Mobil: 335 6982997
E-Mail: vieider.josef@rolmail.net

Bezirksobmannstellvertreter

Georg Aichner
Mobil: 349 0764840
E-Mail: georg.aichner@brennercom.net

Bezirkschorleiterin

Sibille Huber
Mobil: 392 6639749
E-Mail: sibs.huber@rolmail.net

Bezirkskassierin

Ilse Gruber Guadagnini
Mobil: 320 1530153
E-Mail: ilse.gruber@hotmail.de

Bezirksschriftführerin

Sarah Baraldi
Mobil: 366 9339098
E-Mail: baraldibz@gmail.com

Jugendreferent

Simon Ebner
Mobil: 331 3237326
E-Mail: simon@ebner-technology.com

Bezirksobmann

Karl Werner
Tel.: 0473 241281
Mobil: 333 4747653
E-Mail: monikakarl37@hotmail.com

Bezirkschorleiter

Josef Sagmeister
Mobil: 327 8273033
E-Mail: josef.sagmeister@gmail.com

Bezirksobmannstellvertreter

Anton Gögele
Mobil: 335 7489183
E-Mail: anton.goegele51@gmail.com

Bezirksschriftführer

Stefan Gstrein
Mobil: 335 7057974
E-Mail: stefan.gstrein@schule.suedtirol.it

Bezirkskassierin

Heidi Warger
Mobil 338 6338468
E-Mail: heidi.warger@hotmail.de

Beirat

Martin Pirpamer
Mobil: 340 0515776
E-Mail: m.pirpamer@maico.com

Beirätin

Ulrike Moosmair
Mobil: 349 1594738
E-Mail: ulrike.moosmair@hoppe.com

Beirat

Peter Berger
Mobil: 335 6173355
E-Mail: berger-berger@gmx.net

Bezirksobmann

Gottfried Gläserer
Mobil: 348 2602260
E-Mail: gottfried.glaeserer@progress.cc

Bezirkschorleiter/Obmannstellvertreter

Armin Mitterer
Mobil: 329 3673358
E-Mail: armin.mitterer@gmail.com

Bezirkschorleiterstellvertreterin

Verena Gruber Fischnaller
Tel.: 0472 413593
Mobil: 340 6488430
E-Mail: verena.gruber@yahoo.de

Bezirkskassier

Andreas Brugger
Mobil: 348 4431760
E-Mail: andreas@brugger.com

Bezirksschriftführerin

Karin Messner
Mobil: 338 7861427
E-Mail: karin.nestl68@gmail.com

Beirätin

Daniela Eisenstecken
Mobil: 320 5325739
E-Mail: eisenstecken.daniela@gmail.com

Beirat

Armin Hinteregger
Mobil: 338 6259372
E-Mail: armin.82@icloud.com

Bezirksehrenobmann

Otto Schenk
Mobil: 348 7747339
E-Mail: schenk.otto@dnet.it

Bezirksobmann

Rudi Duregger
Mobil: 340 7030385
E-Mail: rudi.duregger@gmail.com

Bezirkschorleiter

Markus Federer
Mobil: 340 2510151
E-Mail: am.federer@bb44.it

Bezirksobmannstellvertreter

Johann Mairvongrasspeinten
Mobil: 339 5844496
E-Mail: johann.pfalzen@gmail.com

Bezirksschriftführer

Dietmar Bacher
Mobil: 348 8816423
E-Mail: bacher.dietmar@cmail.it

Beirätin

Ruth Eppacher Oberhofer
Mobil: 347 4156071
E-Mail: ruth.christian2010@gmail.com

Wird demnächst bestellt!